2794
2,794 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2794:
2 × 11 × 127
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2794 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2794
  • Cardinal: 2794 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.794 × 103
Factors of 2794
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2794 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2794/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2794 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2794/
Keywords: Divisors of 2794, math, Factors of 2794, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2794, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred ninety-four.