2804
2,804 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 701
(2 × 2 × 701)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2804 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2804
  • Cardinal: 2804 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.804 × 103
Factors of 2804
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2804 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2804/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2804 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2804/
Keywords: Divisors of 2804, math, Factors of 2804, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2804, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred four.