280896
280,896 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 280896 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 5 prime factors (large circles) and 112 divisors.
280896 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twelve divisors.
Prime factorization of 280896:
26 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 280896 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 280896
  • Cardinal: 280896 can be written as Two hundred eighty thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.80896 × 105
Factors of 280896
  • Sum of prime factors: 42
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 280896 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/280896/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 280896 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/280896/
Keywords: Divisors of 280896, math, Factors of 280896, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 280896, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred eighty thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.