2829
2,829 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2829:
3 × 23 × 41
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2829 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2829
  • Cardinal: 2829 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.829 × 103
Factors of 2829
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2829 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2829/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2829 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2829/
Keywords: Divisors of 2829, math, Factors of 2829, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2829, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred twenty-nine.