2833
2,833 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2833:
2833
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2833 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2833
  • Cardinal: 2833 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred thirty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.833 × 103
Factors of 2833
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2833 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2833/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2833 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2833/
Keywords: Divisors of 2833, math, Factors of 2833, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2833, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred thirty-three.