28389
28,389 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 28389:
3 × 9463
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28389 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28389
  • Cardinal: 28389 can be written as Twenty-eight thousand, three hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.8389 × 104
Factors of 28389
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28389 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28389/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28389 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28389/
Keywords: Divisors of 28389, math, Factors of 28389, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28389, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight thousand, three hundred eighty-nine.