2915
2,915 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2915:
5 × 11 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2915 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2915
  • Cardinal: 2915 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.915 × 103
Factors of 2915
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2915 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2915/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2915 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2915/
Keywords: Divisors of 2915, math, Factors of 2915, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2915, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred fifteen.