2919
2,919 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2919:
3 × 7 × 139
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2919 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2919
  • Cardinal: 2919 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred nineteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.919 × 103
Factors of 2919
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2919 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2919/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2919 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2919/
Keywords: Divisors of 2919, math, Factors of 2919, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2919, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred nineteen.