2924
2,924 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 17 × 43
(2 × 2 × 17 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2924 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2924
  • Cardinal: 2924 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.924 × 103
Factors of 2924
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2924 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2924/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2924 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2924/
Keywords: Divisors of 2924, math, Factors of 2924, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2924, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred twenty-four.