2950
2,950 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 52 × 59
(2 × 5 × 5 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2950 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2950
  • Cardinal: 2950 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.95 × 103
Factors of 2950
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2950 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2950/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2950 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2950/
Keywords: Divisors of 2950, math, Factors of 2950, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2950, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred fifty.