2953
2,953 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2953:
2953
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2953 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2953
  • Cardinal: 2953 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred fifty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.953 × 103
Factors of 2953
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2953 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2953/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2953 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2953/
Keywords: Divisors of 2953, math, Factors of 2953, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2953, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred fifty-three.