2954
2,954 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2954:
2 × 7 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2954 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2954
  • Cardinal: 2954 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.954 × 103
Factors of 2954
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2954 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2954/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2954 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2954/
Keywords: Divisors of 2954, math, Factors of 2954, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2954, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred fifty-four.