2973
2,973 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2973:
3 × 991
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2973 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2973
  • Cardinal: 2973 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.973 × 103
Factors of 2973
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2973 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2973/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2973 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2973/
Keywords: Divisors of 2973, math, Factors of 2973, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2973, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred seventy-three.