3008
3,008 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 47
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3008 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3008
  • Cardinal: 3008 can be written as Three thousand and eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.008 × 103
Factors of 3008
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3008 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3008/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3008 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3008/
Keywords: Divisors of 3008, math, Factors of 3008, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3008, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and eight.