3066
3,066 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3066:
2 × 3 × 7 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3066 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3066
  • Cardinal: 3066 can be written as Three thousand and sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.066 × 103
Factors of 3066
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3066 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3066/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3066 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3066/
Keywords: Divisors of 3066, math, Factors of 3066, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3066, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and sixty-six.