3093
3,093 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3093:
3 × 1031
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3093 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3093
  • Cardinal: 3093 can be written as Three thousand and ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.093 × 103
Factors of 3093
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3093 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3093/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3093 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3093/
Keywords: Divisors of 3093, math, Factors of 3093, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3093, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and ninety-three.