3106
3,106 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3106:
2 × 1553
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3106 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3106
  • Cardinal: 3106 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.106 × 103
Factors of 3106
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3106 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3106/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3106 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3106/
Keywords: Divisors of 3106, math, Factors of 3106, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3106, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred six.