3121
3,121 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3121:
3121
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3121 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3121
  • Cardinal: 3121 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.121 × 103
Factors of 3121
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3121 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3121/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3121 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3121/
Keywords: Divisors of 3121, math, Factors of 3121, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3121, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred twenty-one.