3162
3,162 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3162:
2 × 3 × 17 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3162 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3162
  • Cardinal: 3162 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred sixty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.162 × 103
Factors of 3162
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3162 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3162/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3162 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3162/
Keywords: Divisors of 3162, math, Factors of 3162, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3162, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred sixty-two.