3170
3,170 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3170:
2 × 5 × 317
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3170 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3170
  • Cardinal: 3170 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.17 × 103
Factors of 3170
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3170 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3170/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3170 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3170/
Keywords: Divisors of 3170, math, Factors of 3170, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3170, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred seventy.