32126
32,126 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 32126:
2 × 16063
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 32126 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 32126
  • Cardinal: 32126 can be written as Thirty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.2126 × 104
Factors of 32126
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 32126 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/32126/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 32126 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/32126/
Keywords: Divisors of 32126, math, Factors of 32126, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 32126, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-six.