3215
3,215 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3215:
5 × 643
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3215 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3215
  • Cardinal: 3215 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.215 × 103
Factors of 3215
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3215 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3215/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3215 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3215/
Keywords: Divisors of 3215, math, Factors of 3215, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3215, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred fifteen.