3253
3,253 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3253:
3253
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3253 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3253
  • Cardinal: 3253 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred fifty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.253 × 103
Factors of 3253
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3253 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3253/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3253 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3253/
Keywords: Divisors of 3253, math, Factors of 3253, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3253, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred fifty-three.