3266
3,266 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3266:
2 × 23 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3266 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3266
  • Cardinal: 3266 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.266 × 103
Factors of 3266
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3266 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3266/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3266 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3266/
Keywords: Divisors of 3266, math, Factors of 3266, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3266, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred sixty-six.