3276
3,276 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 7 × 13
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3276 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3276
  • Cardinal: 3276 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.276 × 103
Factors of 3276
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3276 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3276/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3276 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3276/
Keywords: Divisors of 3276, math, Factors of 3276, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3276, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred seventy-six.