3280
3,280 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 41
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3280 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3280
  • Cardinal: 3280 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.28 × 103
Factors of 3280
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3280 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3280/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3280 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3280/
Keywords: Divisors of 3280, math, Factors of 3280, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3280, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred eighty.