33942
33,942 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 33942:
2 × 3 × 5657
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 33942 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 33942
  • Cardinal: 33942 can be written as Thirty-three thousand, nine hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.3942 × 104
Factors of 33942
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 33942 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/33942/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 33942 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/33942/
Keywords: Divisors of 33942, math, Factors of 33942, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 33942, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty-three thousand, nine hundred forty-two.