3398
3,398 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3398:
2 × 1699
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3398 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3398
  • Cardinal: 3398 can be written as Three thousand, three hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.398 × 103
Factors of 3398
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3398 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3398/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3398 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3398/
Keywords: Divisors of 3398, math, Factors of 3398, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3398, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, three hundred ninety-eight.