3440
3,440 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 43
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3440 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3440
  • Cardinal: 3440 can be written as Three thousand, four hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.44 × 103
Factors of 3440
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3440 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3440/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3440 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3440/
Keywords: Divisors of 3440, math, Factors of 3440, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3440, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, four hundred forty.