3468
3,468 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 172
(2 × 2 × 3 × 17 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3468 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3468
  • Cardinal: 3468 can be written as Three thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.468 × 103
Factors of 3468
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3468 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3468/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3468 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3468/
Keywords: Divisors of 3468, math, Factors of 3468, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3468, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.