34972
34,972 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 1249
(2 × 2 × 7 × 1249)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 34972 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 34972
  • Cardinal: 34972 can be written as Thirty-four thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.4972 × 104
Factors of 34972
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 34972 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/34972/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 34972 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/34972/
Keywords: Divisors of 34972, math, Factors of 34972, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 34972, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty-four thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.