3664
3,664 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 229
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 229)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3664 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3664
  • Cardinal: 3664 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.664 × 103
Factors of 3664
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3664 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3664/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3664 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3664/
Keywords: Divisors of 3664, math, Factors of 3664, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3664, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred sixty-four.