3748
3,748 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 937
(2 × 2 × 937)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3748 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3748
  • Cardinal: 3748 can be written as Three thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.748 × 103
Factors of 3748
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3748 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3748/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3748 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3748/
Keywords: Divisors of 3748, math, Factors of 3748, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3748, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.