3768
3,768 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 157
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 157)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3768 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3768
  • Cardinal: 3768 can be written as Three thousand, seven hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.768 × 103
Factors of 3768
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3768 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3768/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3768 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3768/
Keywords: Divisors of 3768, math, Factors of 3768, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3768, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, seven hundred sixty-eight.