3824
3,824 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 239
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 239)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3824 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3824
  • Cardinal: 3824 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.824 × 103
Factors of 3824
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3824 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3824/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3824 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3824/
Keywords: Divisors of 3824, math, Factors of 3824, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3824, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred twenty-four.