3840
3,840 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
28 × 3 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3840 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3840
  • Cardinal: 3840 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.84 × 103
Factors of 3840
  • Sum of prime factors: 10
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3840 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3840/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3840 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3840/
Keywords: Divisors of 3840, math, Factors of 3840, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3840, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred forty.