3888
3,888 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 35
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3888 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3888
  • Cardinal: 3888 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.888 × 103
Factors of 3888
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3888 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3888/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3888 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3888/
Keywords: Divisors of 3888, math, Factors of 3888, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3888, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred eighty-eight.