3939
3,939 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3939:
3 × 13 × 101
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3939 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3939
  • Cardinal: 3939 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.939 × 103
Factors of 3939
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3939 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3939/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3939 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3939/
Keywords: Divisors of 3939, math, Factors of 3939, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3939, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred thirty-nine.