3947
3,947 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3947:
3947
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3947 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3947
  • Cardinal: 3947 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred forty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.947 × 103
Factors of 3947
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3947 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3947/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3947 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3947/
Keywords: Divisors of 3947, math, Factors of 3947, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3947, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred forty-seven.