398041
398,041 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 398041:
7 × 101 × 563
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 398041 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 398041
  • Cardinal: 398041 can be written as Three hundred ninety-eight thousand and forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.98041 × 105
Factors of 398041
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 398041 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/398041/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 398041 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/398041/
Keywords: Divisors of 398041, math, Factors of 398041, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 398041, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred ninety-eight thousand and forty-one.