3991
3,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3991:
13 × 307
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3991
  • Cardinal: 3991 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.991 × 103
Factors of 3991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3991/
Keywords: Divisors of 3991, math, Factors of 3991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.