4020
4,020 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 5 × 67
(2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4020 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4020
  • Cardinal: 4020 can be written as Four thousand and twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.02 × 103
Factors of 4020
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4020 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4020/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4020 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4020/
Keywords: Divisors of 4020, math, Factors of 4020, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4020, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and twenty.