4043
4,043 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4043:
13 × 311
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4043 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4043
  • Cardinal: 4043 can be written as Four thousand and forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.043 × 103
Factors of 4043
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4043 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4043/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4043 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4043/
Keywords: Divisors of 4043, math, Factors of 4043, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4043, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and forty-three.