40648
40,648 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5081
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5081)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 40648 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 40648
  • Cardinal: 40648 can be written as Forty thousand, six hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.0648 × 104
Factors of 40648
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 40648 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/40648/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 40648 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/40648/
Keywords: Divisors of 40648, math, Factors of 40648, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 40648, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty thousand, six hundred forty-eight.