4065
4,065 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4065:
3 × 5 × 271
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4065 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4065
  • Cardinal: 4065 can be written as Four thousand and sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.065 × 103
Factors of 4065
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4065 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4065/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4065 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4065/
Keywords: Divisors of 4065, math, Factors of 4065, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4065, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand and sixty-five.