4122
4,122 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 229
(2 × 3 × 3 × 229)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4122 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4122
  • Cardinal: 4122 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.122 × 103
Factors of 4122
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4122 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4122/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4122 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4122/
Keywords: Divisors of 4122, math, Factors of 4122, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4122, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred twenty-two.