4126
4,126 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4126:
2 × 2063
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4126 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4126
  • Cardinal: 4126 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.126 × 103
Factors of 4126
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4126 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4126/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4126 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4126/
Keywords: Divisors of 4126, math, Factors of 4126, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4126, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred twenty-six.