41448
41,448 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 11 × 157
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 11 × 157)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 41448 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 41448
  • Cardinal: 41448 can be written as Forty-one thousand, four hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.1448 × 104
Factors of 41448
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 41448 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/41448/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 41448 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/41448/
Keywords: Divisors of 41448, math, Factors of 41448, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 41448, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-one thousand, four hundred forty-eight.