4147
4,147 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4147:
11 × 13 × 29
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4147 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4147
  • Cardinal: 4147 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred forty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.147 × 103
Factors of 4147
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4147 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4147/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4147 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4147/
Keywords: Divisors of 4147, math, Factors of 4147, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4147, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred forty-seven.