42016
42,016 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 13 × 101
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 42016 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 42016
  • Cardinal: 42016 can be written as Forty-two thousand and sixteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2016 × 104
Factors of 42016
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 42016 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/42016/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 42016 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/42016/
Keywords: Divisors of 42016, math, Factors of 42016, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 42016, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-two thousand and sixteen.